Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tower View apartments! At Tower View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/15/2022

I’ve lived here for roughly 3 months now and absolutely adore the place! Clean, friendly and fun location. The management team is equally amazing and genuinely kind. Kevana remembered my name after one visit with her and is always quick to say hello. Briana, the property manager, is also very kind and understanding. They both work hard to make living at Towerview feel like home!

D
11/14/2022

I love living at Tower View. The amenities are convenience’s you didn’t know you needed, like trash valet… I put my trash in the hall in the evening and someone picks it up. I’ve also enjoyed using the courtyard with the hot tub, fire pit, and BBQ grills. it’s a great outdoor space in the heart of Ogden. The social room with its wall of windows and rooftop terrace over looking Washington Blvd. put this place over the top. The workout room has up to date equipment and also looks out over Washington with a wall of windows. Now that it’s winter I’m truly enjoying my heated garage parking space. Maintenance issues are far and few, but when they have happened they’ve been handled very promptly and courteously. The office staff are very friendly and easy to work with.

K
11/13/2022

Great apartment complex. Location makes it easy to access downtown Ogden. Interstate is close enough which helps with commuting. Staff is always very kind and always enjoy talking with them.

k
11/12/2022

I’ve lived here for 3 month & I can I’ve had no complaints my Neighbors are nice & everyone I’ve met is realy friendly

L
11/12/2022

I’ve only lived here since June, but so far it has been amazing. I love being close to downtown Ogden and being within walking distance of a lot of places! The apartments are well designed and the community areas are clean and well kept. Having a parking garage is also really nice and you don’t have to wait for your car to warm up. Management is super helpful and is always willing to ask questions. With the things I’ve asked for help with, it’s only ever taken a few days for it to get done. It is safe, clean, and accessible. Truly a great place to live!

A
11/11/2022

Kevana is the dopest you'll love her and tower view apartments is LIT!!

J
11/11/2022

Great place to live!
Perfect location near everything, climate control garages, and all the amenities you could think of!

D
11/11/2022

I have lived here 3 years and no complaints. Clean building and great Staff. Dean M

M
11/11/2022

We have lived here for four months and absolutely love it!! It’s so nice being downtown, in the heart of Ogden. There’s so much to do that’s just in walking/biking distance. There’s so many amazing accommodations like the covered parking garage and hot tub. We have gone out and enjoyed the hot tub almost every night. I also appreciate the staff for always being so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!

J
11/11/2022

I love the apartment and amenities, but we live on the 6th floor and the elevators are frequently inoperable. We've encountered situations where people got stuck in the elevator.


SiteMap

play-button