Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tower View apartments! At Tower View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/16/2021

I needed a place to stay ASAP in early 2019; the manager at the time Drew, and his leasing agent at the time Deseree, were extremely helpful and got me in pretty quick without any issues. Maintenance issues were fixed relatively fast, the only big issues I can remember was my kitchen GFCI and an issue with my disposal and those were promptly handled. Some people on here complain about 'hidden fees'. Every fee is stated in the lease, if you give your 60 day notice and don't leave your apartment wrecked then you aren't going to have any issues when you leave. Pay your rent on time, be respectful and considerate to your fellow tenants, and give the proper notice as stated in your lease and you will have ZERO issues here.

E
08/13/2021

While all housing is expensive these days I am so happy with The Village at Raintree! I am about to sign my 10th lease with them. The leasing office staff...

E
08/13/2021

While all housing is expensive these days I am so happy with The Village at Raintree! I am about to sign my 10th lease with them. The leasing office staff...

J
08/11/2021


B
06/02/2021

Literally the best apartments in ogden. The Manager Deseree is the best, she is very responsive and always nice to talk to.

A
04/15/2021

Great Building and Management
Overall a nice building with good management. The units and common areas are well kept. Building management is friendly and responsive to any issues. The indoor heated garage is a huge plus in the winter. The building location is great with it being basically in the center of Ogden. After living here over a year, my only complaint is that some of the services and amenities (e.g. media package, parking, trash service, common area maintenance) add up to be a bit pricey. But overall, I enjoy living here and would recommend it to anyone looking to move to Ogden.

C
04/14/2021

Love this apartment!
My favorite part about this apartment is the location. You can walk to coffee shops, restaurants, fat cats, etc. It has a gym, and cute rooftop location to hang out in. However I wish the hot tub worked... :( My only complaint is the storage for my one bed room apartment. You know how girls are with their clothes! My boyfriend and I have had to get creative to make space. But the storage would be great for a person with a minimalist lifestyle.

K
04/14/2021

TowerView
This has been a nice place. I love the location. I love the Gym. I wish the hot tub would work, but all and all I have enjoyed my time here. I would recommend it. I am sad to move out in June. I have happy memories here!

S
04/13/2021

Fantastic and helpful staff plus a great downtown living location close to entertainment venues, dining and more. Clean and well kept common areas and amenities such as a fitness center, hot tub, outdoor lounge and a meeting space on the second floor. Thank you Towerview Luxury Apartments for a great place to live!

B
04/10/2021

My fiance and I have lived here for almost 2 years and we love it. We have alot of space and with a baby that is much needed. They have plenty of common areas to hangout with friends or just relax. Desiree and her staff are wonderful and so easy to work with!


SiteMap

play-button