Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tower View apartments! At Tower View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/19/2022

This has been a great place to live. Kevana and the management team has been amazing and responsive and so nice to work with. The apartments are well cared for. Ed is great at keeping everything in tip top shape. It’s quiet and the walls are good at not transmitting sound.The location can’t be beat!

J
11/18/2022

Tons of attractions in nearby downtown Ogden, plenty of local businesses to support and places to eat to keep you busy. Management always exceeds expectations to provide a friendly apartment community for pets, and tenants. Maintenance has been there anytime of day to help. Having a gym, and indoor/outdoor lounge area helps when you wanna stay active and socialize, indoor parking keeps you and your car warm, and the hot tub is always a bonus!

B
11/16/2022

Let’s be honest, this place isn’t cheap. You do have to pay a lot of money on top of rent. I have been living here for over year. But the location is wonderful. There are many places you can just walk to. You never need to find parking to go to the farmers market, theater, and a bunch of good restaurants. Last year when the old managers were in charged, there were a lot of problems, fire alarms went off quite often in the past. It has been pretty good so far. Kevana was super nice and helpful all the time.

H
11/16/2022

In the couple months I’ve living here I’ve had nothing but good experiences. Management answers questions quickly and offers solutions to problems in a timely manner. I can always expect a kind face and a smile when coming in through the lobby, and interacting with other residents :)

S
11/15/2022

I’ve lived here for roughly 3 months now and absolutely adore the place! Clean, friendly and fun location. The management team is equally amazing and genuinely kind. Kevana remembered my name after one visit with her and is always quick to say hello. Briana, the property manager, is also very kind and understanding. They both work hard to make living at Towerview feel like home!

D
11/14/2022

I love living at Tower View. The amenities are convenience’s you didn’t know you needed, like trash valet… I put my trash in the hall in the evening and someone picks it up. I’ve also enjoyed using the courtyard with the hot tub, fire pit, and BBQ grills. it’s a great outdoor space in the heart of Ogden. The social room with its wall of windows and rooftop terrace over looking Washington Blvd. put this place over the top. The workout room has up to date equipment and also looks out over Washington with a wall of windows. Now that it’s winter I’m truly enjoying my heated garage parking space. Maintenance issues are far and few, but when they have happened they’ve been handled very promptly and courteously. The office staff are very friendly and easy to work with.

K
11/13/2022

Great apartment complex. Location makes it easy to access downtown Ogden. Interstate is close enough which helps with commuting. Staff is always very kind and always enjoy talking with them.

k
11/12/2022

I’ve lived here for 3 month & I can I’ve had no complaints my Neighbors are nice & everyone I’ve met is realy friendly

L
11/12/2022

I’ve only lived here since June, but so far it has been amazing. I love being close to downtown Ogden and being within walking distance of a lot of places! The apartments are well designed and the community areas are clean and well kept. Having a parking garage is also really nice and you don’t have to wait for your car to warm up. Management is super helpful and is always willing to ask questions. With the things I’ve asked for help with, it’s only ever taken a few days for it to get done. It is safe, clean, and accessible. Truly a great place to live!

A
11/11/2022

Kevana is the dopest you'll love her and tower view apartments is LIT!!


SiteMap

play-button