Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tower View apartments! At Tower View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/02/2021

Literally the best apartments in ogden. The Manager Deseree is the best, she is very responsive and always nice to talk to.

A
04/15/2021

Great Building and Management
Overall a nice building with good management. The units and common areas are well kept. Building management is friendly and responsive to any issues. The indoor heated garage is a huge plus in the winter. The building location is great with it being basically in the center of Ogden. After living here over a year, my only complaint is that some of the services and amenities (e.g. media package, parking, trash service, common area maintenance) add up to be a bit pricey. But overall, I enjoy living here and would recommend it to anyone looking to move to Ogden.

C
04/14/2021

Love this apartment!
My favorite part about this apartment is the location. You can walk to coffee shops, restaurants, fat cats, etc. It has a gym, and cute rooftop location to hang out in. However I wish the hot tub worked... :( My only complaint is the storage for my one bed room apartment. You know how girls are with their clothes! My boyfriend and I have had to get creative to make space. But the storage would be great for a person with a minimalist lifestyle.

K
04/14/2021

TowerView
This has been a nice place. I love the location. I love the Gym. I wish the hot tub would work, but all and all I have enjoyed my time here. I would recommend it. I am sad to move out in June. I have happy memories here!

S
04/13/2021

Fantastic and helpful staff plus a great downtown living location close to entertainment venues, dining and more. Clean and well kept common areas and amenities such as a fitness center, hot tub, outdoor lounge and a meeting space on the second floor. Thank you Towerview Luxury Apartments for a great place to live!

B
04/10/2021

My fiance and I have lived here for almost 2 years and we love it. We have alot of space and with a baby that is much needed. They have plenty of common areas to hangout with friends or just relax. Desiree and her staff are wonderful and so easy to work with!

J
04/07/2021

Overall awesome place to live. Safe location with heated indoor garage( great for security of vehicle and no worries during winter). Gym is well stocked for an apartment but if needed, EoS is across the street. Trash service at your door comes in supper handy.

T
04/05/2021

Great staff. Great location. Safe and secure building. Easy online portal to pay rent.

M
04/03/2021

First off, fantastic staff. Desiree is amazing, professional and helpful whenever something is needed. The apartment itself is gorgeous. Neighbors are wonderful. It is so quiet. We love the secured parking and the fact that you cannot access the building unless you are a tenant. This security is so comforting. It is a little expensive, but well worth it for all the amenities. Plus, it is dog friendly!!

B
03/31/2021

Amazing property, I was searching for an apartment and tower view definitely was the best. Des was so awesome, took her time to explain everything to me, and was able to get me into my place all in one weekend. So professional and nice


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -

play-button