Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tower View apartments! At Tower View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/16/2022

Beautiful units! Super close to so many different shopping centers and just 10 minutes away from Weber Campus!

E
08/16/2022

Beautiful units! Super close to so many different shopping centers and just 10 minutes away from Weber Campus!

T
08/09/2022


J
06/29/2022


J
06/08/2022

The apartments are really nice and all the amenities are amazing and the building is really secure we really enjoy living here. The only thing that has been frustrating is that they give you the bare minimum notice for entering your apartment of 24 hours there have been a couple of occasions now where we come home and there is a note saying someone will be entering the apartment the next day and they also never leave exact times they just give you a broad time of the day when someone might be entering. So overall the apartment themselves are great but the communication is only so so.

C
05/12/2022

I have been a resident here for just over 8 months now. Since the New Staff and Manager Chelsye has taken over, there has been a drastic improvement of communication. I used to call and call and no one would answer the phone. Now, they are always available, timely in responding, and return my calls. This has 100% improved my experience!

L
04/23/2022


S
02/08/2022


M
01/07/2022


E
11/13/2021

Nice place to live .


SiteMap

play-button