Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tower View apartments! At Tower View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/11/2022

Great place to live!
Perfect location near everything, climate control garages, and all the amenities you could think of!

D
11/11/2022

I have lived here 3 years and no complaints. Clean building and great Staff. Dean M

M
11/11/2022

We have lived here for four months and absolutely love it!! It’s so nice being downtown, in the heart of Ogden. There’s so much to do that’s just in walking/biking distance. There’s so many amazing accommodations like the covered parking garage and hot tub. We have gone out and enjoyed the hot tub almost every night. I also appreciate the staff for always being so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!

J
11/11/2022

I love the apartment and amenities, but we live on the 6th floor and the elevators are frequently inoperable. We've encountered situations where people got stuck in the elevator.

K
11/10/2022


B
11/10/2022

I came in today and got a tour with Kevana the leasing agent she did a really great job she was very helpful the place was very clean.

A
10/26/2022

I went to tour Tower View Apts yesterday 10/25 and was completely impressed with how kind the staff was to me and my husband. The property manager and her assistant were so willing to accommodate our needs due to our busy schedules. Thank you for being so kind!

A
10/26/2022

Tour
I went to tour Tower View yesterday 10/25 and was completely impressed with how kind the staff was to me and my husband. The property manager and her assistant were very willing to accommodate our needs because of our busy schedules. Thank you for being so kind.

A
10/20/2022

The ground and the location is just perfect. Can’t wait to move in.

Beautiful community! Super close to my favorite shopping places! The office team is very helpful and understanding!


SiteMap

play-button